Dear Nerdy Novice!

I have been contemplating on adding advice posts. I want people to feel free to open up and ask whatever their little curious hearts desire. Meanwhile, I can try to reply to each weekly, or as they come in. As a psychology major I would love to use my degree to help people. Questions can be sent to nerdynoviceadvice@gmail.com. We shall see how this goes and where it may lead! Always looking for new adventures! I have been told by a multitude of people over the years I should be doing this, so I am all about giving it a whirl! Never worry about judgement from me as I am a huge believer in we are not here to make judgments, but to lend a hand to all that need because we have all been in that “need” place before. ❤️please note if asked something I’m not familiar with, I will take the time to educate myself on the matter before answering… this may take some time so please be patient so I can give the best advice possible! Till next time, love and light always and good vibes to all!

Leave a comment